Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Washington HOSA Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee Members, Regional Representatives, Student Leadership Executive Council President, Student Regional Vice Presidents and the following persons:

Chairperson: Kristi Martinez
Chair Elect: Anne Weisbeck
OSPI CTE Representative: Marianna Goheen, MEd
HSCTE Representative: Pam Reichel
CTE Director: Corie Gudgeon
Members at Large: Cheryl Reed & Sonja Moore

Executive Committee

Karen Hay, MEd
Karen Hay, MEd
Executive Director
Andrew Goss, LAT, ATC
Andrew Goss, LAT, ATC
State Advisor
Kristi Martinez
Terri Karkau, MEd, MT(ASCP)
Terri Karkau, MEd, MT(ASCP)
Chase Woolley
Chase Woolley
Anne Weisbeck
Anne Weisbeck
Chair Elect

Regional Representatives

Region 1 (ESD’s 101 & 123): Saraya Pierce
Region 2 (ESD’s 105 & 171): Vacant
Region 3 (ESD’s 112 & 113): Tracee Godfrey
Region 4 North (ESD’s 114 & 121): Katie Oostra
Region 4 South (ESD’s 114 & 121): Jody Wickett
Region 5 (ESD 189): Erin Acheson

Find out which Educational Service District (ESD) your school district is affiliated with here.

Invest in Washington’s Future Health Professionals

Start A Chapter

Become A Partner